Contact

Norway
NORWAY

BLOM Maritime AS

Marius Blom

CEO
Oslo, Norway
+47 46 800 601

marius.blom@blommaritime.com

Marcin Czapla

Operations Manager
Oslo, Norway
+47 45 953 156

marcin.czapla@blommaritime.com

Address:
Lysaker Torg 45
1366 LYSAKER,
Norway
Poland
POLAND

BLOM Maritime Sp. z o.o.

Tomasz Rudek

General Manager
Krakow, Poland
+48 12 312 5890

tomasz.rudek@blommaritime.com

Address:
ul. Pilotów 2E
31-462 Kraków,
Poland

BLOM Maritime Inc.

USA
USA

Aaron Miller

Chief Operations Officer
Miami, FL, USA
+1 754 303 5193
aaron.miller@blommaritime.com
Address:
3801 SW 47th Ave Ste 503

Davie, FL 33314

USA

Singapore
SINGAPORE

BLOM Maritime Pte. Ltd.

Sri Rama Krishna.G

Project Manager
Singapore
+65 9017 1378

rama.krishna@blommaritime.com

Address:
8 Boon Lay Way,
#07-01 Tradehub 21,
Singapore 609964
Croatia
CROATIA
BLOM Maritime Croatia
Tonci Pirovic
Naval Architect
Croatia
+385 52 351 206

tonci.pirovic@blommaritime.com

Address:
Heiningerova 20,
HR – 52100 Pula ,
Croatia
MEX.png
MEXICO
Sales Representative
Captain Luis Mucino
MexicoTel: Col +573006525713
Tel: Intl  +52 3938 4013994

luis.mucino@blommaritime.com

Calle Laguna de Términos No 40 

Fraccionamiento Residencial del Lago. 

CP. 24150 

Ciudad del Carmen, Campeche.

MÉXICO

MNG.png
MONTENEGRO
BLOM Maritime Montenegro
BLOM Maritime DOO
MontenegroTel: Col +573006525713
Tel: Intl  +38268184384
Tel: +4746800601

marius.blom@blommaritime.com

info@blommaritime.com

BARSKIH LOGORAŠA BR. 5

85000 BAR,

Montenegro

Blom Maritime