Contact

Norway
NORWAY

BLOM Maritime AS

Marius Blom

CEO
Oslo, Norway
+47 46 800 601

marius.blom@blommaritime.com

Marcin Czapla

Operations Manager
Oslo, Norway
+47 45 953 156

marcin.czapla@blommaritime.com

Address:
Lysaker Torg 45
1366 LYSAKER,
Norway
Poland
POLAND

BLOM Maritime Sp. z o.o.

Tomasz Rudek

General Manager
Krakow, Poland
+48 12 312 5890

tomasz.rudek@blommaritime.com

Address:
ul. Pilotów 2E
31-462 Kraków,
Poland

BLOM Maritime Inc.

USA
USA

Antonij Zecevic

Naval Architect, M. Eng
Miami, FL, USA
+1 754 303 5193
antonij.zecevic@blommaritime.com
Address:
3801 SW 47th Ave Ste 503

Davie, FL 33314

USA

Singapore
SINGAPORE

BLOM Maritime Pte. Ltd.

Sri Rama Krishna.G

Project Manager
Singapore
+65 9170 1283

rama.krishna@blommaritime.com

Address:
8 Boon Lay Way,
#07-01 Tradehub 21,
Singapore 609964
Croatia
CROATIA
BLOM Maritime Croatia
Tonci Pirovic
Naval Architect
Croatia
+385 52 351 206

tonci.pirovic@blommaritime.com

Address:
Heiningerova 20,
HR – 52100 Pula ,
Croatia
Colombia
COLOMBIA
Colombia Agent
Claudio Santellanes
Colombia
Tel: Col +573006525713
Tel: Intl  +17865089831

claudio.santellanes@blommaritime.com

Address:
Calle 71 1D42,
Barrio Crespo,
Cartagena de Indias,
Bolivar,
Colombia,
Cp130001