Contact

NORWAY

BLOM Maritime AS

Marius Blom
CEO
Oslo, Norway
+47 46 800 601

marius.blom@blommaritime.com

Marcin Czapla
Operations Manager
Oslo, Norway
+47 45 953 156

marcin.czapla@blommaritime.com

Address:
Lysaker Torg 12
1366 LYSAKER,
Norway
POLAND

BLOM Maritime Sp. z o.o.

Tomasz Rudek
General Manager
Krakow, Poland
+48 12 312 5890

tomasz.rudek@blommaritime.com

Address:
ul. Pilotów 2E
31-462 Kraków,
Poland

BLOM Maritime Inc.

Antonij Zecevic
Naval Architect, M. Eng
Miami, FL, USA
+1 754 303 5193
antonij.zecevic@blommaritime.com
USA
Address:
3801 SW 47th Ave Ste 503

Davie, FL 33314

USA

SINGAPORE

BLOM Maritime Pte. Ltd.

Susan Kek
Office Administrator
Singapore
+65 6777 7052

susan.kek@blommaritime.com

Aditya Shaw
Naval Architect
Singapore
+65 9170 1283

aditya.shaw@blommaritime.com

Address:
8 Boon Lay Way,
#07-01 Tradehub 21,
Singapore 609964
CROATIA
BLOM Maritime Croatia
Tonci Pirovic
Naval Architect
Croatia
+385 52 351 206

tonci.pirovic@blommaritime.com

Address:
Heiningerova 20,
HR – 52100 Pula ,
Croatia
COLOMBIA
Colombia Agent
Claudio Santellanes
Colombia
Tel: Col +573006525713
Tel: Intl  +17865089831

claudio.santellanes@blommaritime.com

Address:
Calle 71 1D42,
Barrio Crespo,
Cartagena de Indias,
Bolivar,
Colombia,
Cp130001